Advertising

January 01, 2010 04:33 PM

Linn's Stamp News 2016 Media Kit

Linn's Stamp News Ad Specifications

Advertising Operations Manager
Margie Bruns
800-645-7456
mbruns@amosmedia.com

Sales Director, East
Stephanie Campana
o: 312-754-9967 | c: 773-680-5321 
scampana@amosmedia.com

Sales Representative, East 
David Pistello
o: 312-754–9972 | c: 773-480-5401
dpistello@amosmedia.com

Sales Director, Midwest/South/Canada 
Mike Mandozzi
o: 312-754-9965 | c: 937-710-5104
mmandozzi@amosmedia.com

Sales Representative, Midwest/South/Canada 
Brenda Wyen
866-468-1622
bwyen@amosmedia.com

Sales Director, West/FL/International
Eric Roth
o: 312-754-9968 | c: 949-683-8871
eroth@amosmedia.com

Sales Representative, West/FL/International 
Victoria Hardy
o: 312-754-9966 | c: 847-313-1446
vhardy@amosmedia.com

 

Check out our 2016 NY World Stamp Show offerings