Sales Contacts

January 01, 2010 02:41 PM

Our Mailing Information
Amos Media Company
P.O. Box 926
911 S. Vandemark Rd.
Sidney OH 45365-0926
1-800-448-7293
Fax: 937-498-0807
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-488-5349
cuserv@amosmedia.com

Product Customer Service
Our Customer Service representatives are available at 1-800-572-6885 Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST. You may also contact us via email at cuserv@amosmedia.com.

Manage your subscription account online
Our online customer service options allow you to renew your subscription, make a payment on your subscription account, and change your address, plus much, much, more!

Email Addresses: 

Circulation: cuserv@amosmedia.com 

Product Customer Service: cuserv@amosmedia.com

Editorial Departments:
Editor: Charles Snee


Advertising Contact Information: stampadvertising@amosmedia.com 

East Coast

Stephanie Campana – Sales Director, East
312-754-9967
scampana@amosmedia.com

 

David Pistello – Sales Representative, East
312-754–9972
dpistello@amosmedia.com



Midwest

Mike Mandozzi – Sales Director, Midwest
312-754-9965
mmandozzi@amosmedia.com



West Coast & Florida

Eric Roth – Sales Director, West & FL
949-683-8871
eroth@amosmedia.com

 

Victoria Hardy – Sales Representative, West & FL
312-754-9966
vhardy@amosmedia.com

 

Margie Bruns – Advertising Operations/Dealer Products Sales Manager
800-645-7456
mbruns@amosmedia.com

 

Brenda Wyen – Advertising Representative, Midwest and Canada  
866-468-1622 
bwyen@amosmedia.com