Indiana Stamp Clubs

Jan 1, 2010, 5 AM

Anderson, Madison County Bicentennial Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. third Thursday, Anderson Public Library, Carnegie Room. Bonnie Lyons, 1732 Mockingbird Lane, Anderson, IN 46013.

Bloomington, Bloomington Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. second Wednesday, Monroe County Public Library, 303 E. Kirkwood Ave. Mark W. Goodson, 202 W. Temperance St., Ellettsville, IN 47429.

Carmel, Kokomo Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. once a month, Woodland Church of God, 3401 S. Webster St. J.C. Wilhelm, Box 7, Carmel, IN 46032.

Evansville, Evansville Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. third Tuesday, North Park Library, 750 N. Park Drive. Evelyn M. Bosse, Box 161, Evansville, IN 47702.

Fort Wayne, Anthony Wayne Stamp Society. Meets 7 p.m. second Tuesday, Little Turtle Library, 2201 Sherman Blvd. James Mowrer, 1712 California Ave., Fort Wayne, IN 46805.

Franklin, Johnson County Stamp Club. Meets 6 p.m. third Thursday, Franklin Johnson County Library, 401 S. State St. Mike Glen, 1070 W. Jefferson St., Franklin, IN 46131.

Hammond, Calumet Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. Thursday, Hammond Civic Center, 5825 Sohl Ave. Don Strom, 3207 Martha St., Highland, IN 46322.

Indianapolis, Indiana Stamp Club. Meets 7:30 p.m. first Monday, Robert Sterret Senior Center, 8950 Otis or e-mail

Richmond, Centerville Stamp Club. Meets 6:30 p.m. third Friday, The Cabin, Glenn Miller Park. Wayne Crawford, 228 S. 23rd St., New Castle, IN 47362.

South Bend, Northern Indiana Philatelic Society. Meets 6:30-8:00pm, second & fourth Tuesday, Centre Township Library, 1150 Kern Road, S.B. Contact Ken Peczkowski, Sec/Trea, 121 W. Colfax, South Bend, 46601. Telephone 574-287-5533, 10am-6pm.

Terre Haute, Wabash Valley Stamp Club. Meets 7 p.m. last Thursday, Vigo County Public Library, 7th and Poplar Streets. Stephen R. Dawson, 10901 Ole Foxe Road, Terre Haute, IN 47803.